Workout Planet

Bodybuilding supplements reviews, fitness products, workout nutrition guides and workout tips on how to gain muscle mass, loose fat plus everything else you need to know to stay fit.

Workout Planet

Bodybuilding Supplements Reviews – CryoTest

October 11th, 2008 · 128 Comments

Everybody knows how important testosterone is when you are building muscle; out of all hormones in your body testosterone is an incredible muscle builder.

If your aim is to develop huge rock hard muscle like the pros you will need to increase your testosterone levels. So how can you increase your testosterone levels?

There are two ways, sovaldi the first is via Anabolic Steroids with synthetic testosterone, this can be a very dangerous and painful procedure, if you have done it before you what I’m talking about.

The other way to increase the levels of testosterone in your body is with the help of bodybuilding supplements that stimulates testosterone production, there are many bodybuilding supplements on the market today that can help increase testosterone levels.

Today will be reviewing one from MuscleTech; its name is CryoTest and is designed to jack up testosterone to maximum physiological levels with zero increase in DHT.

cryotest

CryoTest enters your blood stream and releases a shot of advanced ingredients; one of its key complexes can boost testosterone to maximum physiological levels after just 14 days.

But all that testosterone needs to be directed into your muscles, otherwise it could be converted into unwanted hormones, like estrogens, that is when another key ingredient not revealed by MuscleTech comes into play.

This mysterious ingredient increases the number of androgen receptors within muscles amplifying the uptake of testosterone into muscle cells, this anabolically charges the entire formula boosting and driving anabolically active testosterone into your muscles.

To add an even more powerful musclebuilding kick, Cryotest is dosed with a GH potentiator allowing CryoTest to create and even greater anabolic environment ideal for muscle growth.

In the following weeks I’ll be reviewing other testosterone enhancing supplements, so we you can compare them and choose the one the best suits your needs. That is it for today, and keep coming back for more bodybuilding supplements reviews here at Workout Planet.

Tags: Uncategorized


Attention! Workout Planet do not recommend the use of any bodybuilding supplement without consulting a doctor or a nutritionist first and is not responsible for any complications caused by the use on any bodybuilding supplement reviewed. Do not start a workout program without the supervision of a professional in the area.

128 responses so far ↓

  • 1 Ben // Oct 22, 2008 at 6:39 pm

    This product looks good on paper. I just bought it. GNC didnt even have it on the shelf yet, they got it out of the box for me. We will see how it works

  • 2 admin // Oct 23, 2008 at 1:15 am

    Cool Ben, let us know what are the result. I never used it.

  • 3 Ron // Oct 28, 2008 at 6:27 pm

    Ben, let me know how it goes with Cryotest. I would like to use it.

  • 4 Bryan // Oct 31, 2008 at 1:02 pm

    I’ve used been using this product for 2 days now.
    I’ve stacked it with luekic hardcore. excellent product stack. I feel a difference this soon and it excites me to see what i’ll look like at the end of the bottles.

  • 5 admin // Oct 31, 2008 at 3:30 pm

    All right Bryan, it seems that is a really powerful supplements, please let us know what are the results “at the end of the bottles”.

  • 6 Jaeson // Nov 3, 2008 at 5:45 pm

    I just picked some up over the weekend – once I’m off my antibiotics for an ear infection I’ll be back in the gym using this product in conjunction w/ my creatine suppliements. I”ll keep you posted.

  • 7 Mike // Nov 3, 2008 at 7:00 pm

    One of the ingredients called Mytosterone is backed by a clinical trial that shows it increases testosterone and decreases DHT and Estradiol its at http://www.jissn.com/content/5/1/12

  • 8 admin // Nov 3, 2008 at 8:52 pm

    Thanks for sharing that link with us mike. I’ll read it and maybe make a new post out of it.

  • 9 tony buttons // Nov 16, 2008 at 3:25 am

    i been using this supplement for 2 weeks and feel the irritable sensation once a day that causes my gym workout to excel and induce the breakdown of muscle for a nice recovery and gained strength, i am very happy with the product

  • 10 Michael // Nov 19, 2008 at 5:35 pm

    I bought CryoTest a week ago today and have taken per directions. Working out every day along with this and some MRI Black Powder NO product before workouts. Best stack I have ever taken. I am getting some ridiculous weight increases already and tons of soarness (great to feel this again). :)

    I do feel irritable though at night and I’ve noticed I get pissed much easier. Oh well, I can live with it for the results!

  • 11 Nate // Nov 19, 2008 at 7:10 pm

    I have been taking Cryotest for about a week now. So far I have seen some results. I think it is too soon to tell how well it is working. I think I am feeling that irritable sensation that people talk about but it’s not terrible. More than everything I just feel more aggressive which really helps in the gym. I am stacking it with NanoVapor, which NanoVapor in itself will increase muscle mass and how much weight you can lift. I’ll update everyone in a week or two and we’ll see how it is working.

  • 12 Joe // Nov 21, 2008 at 1:18 pm

    Well i just started taking cryotest on tuesday today is my third day on the stuff… not really feeling anything yet but I have noticed that i want to eat alot more…. today will be my first chest workout on it so im excited to see if any increases or gains in the workout. Ill keep you guys posted . Muscletech has always given me great results so i expect to see something good from this as well

  • 13 Gmoney // Nov 23, 2008 at 2:36 am

    I have really enjoy’d the feeling of soreness from working out again. Its sooo nice to feel like you have been working out at the gym for a couple or three hours like I have been! I can really “tune” into my body again. With other “supplements” that I use…man what a difference..You can really “beast” out!

  • 14 Josh // Nov 26, 2008 at 3:47 pm

    I’ve been on Cryotest for about 2 weeks. I don’t like it much, barely noticeable. I’ve taken many other natural test boosters that work much better. I think its stupid that this product has yohimbe. Seems many of Muscletech’s products have stimulents so people “feel it working” when all its just a buzz.

  • 15 admin // Nov 26, 2008 at 4:16 pm

    Great point about the yohimbe Josh, I never thought of it but now that you mentioned, good point.

  • 16 cwhite // Nov 30, 2008 at 7:57 pm

    Yohimbe is known to give you an extra boost of energy thats why they put it in their products in addition to the other nutrients that play a vital role in muscle development. Its not an additive to mask any perceived ineffectiveness of it. Its the culmination of all the ingredients. But I will say this, I can certainly understand Josh’s suspicion. Every supplement company seems to have jumped on the Yohimbe bandwagon over the last 5-6 years, and Musletech certainly isn’t the first to do so. Train Hard!!

  • 17 Nate // Dec 1, 2008 at 7:05 pm

    i am on week 3 of taking cryotest and i honestly can’t tell much of a difference. my weights in the gym have increased minimally. also, my sex drive has decreased incredibly which is not good at all when you have a girl. overall i would not recommend this product for the money.

  • 18 Stu // Dec 8, 2008 at 8:26 am

    This stuff is way too strong for me!!!
    It made me poop my pants in the gym while powerlifting, how embarassing is that for Christ’s sake.

  • 19 Shem // Dec 11, 2008 at 10:19 pm

    I’ve been on this stuff for a week, and I can feel increased soreness, and drive. Honestly, I feel like an animal at the gym, and I have noticed a slight increase of agitation…road rage to the max haha I recommend this product to those of us who have reached their peak and want to experience growth again.

  • 20 Darren // Dec 15, 2008 at 11:03 pm

    i just bought a bottle of this infamous cryotest, my friend has been on it for a week or so and he is getting on my last nerves, i know it blows your head up with ego, i’ve been on a stack of leukic hardcore, creakic, and gakic along with nitro t3 and whey protein, since i started this crazy ass stack 2 months ago i’ve gained 11 pounds of muscle and i’m hopin this cryotest will push me above and beyond what i want to be physically. but it makes me feel weird like i wanna rip someones head off…oh well as long as i get bigger

  • 21 Dylan // Dec 22, 2008 at 4:19 pm

    Cryotest is deffinitley one of the best NATRAUL test boosters on the market today. I was leary at first due to the yohimbe but I have never felt so agressive in my life. I am 230 pounds and max bench prior to stack was 410 clean. Since being on this supp I am now benching 430(315) for reps and even though 20 pounds might not seem like alot anybody who has put on 8 wheels onto a bar and pressed it knows what a feat 20 pounds really is. you need to use the supp for 14 day for full effects. Also you can’t train like a girl, u need to push some serious steel. If you crap your pants so be it, I’ve done it during squats. I don’t care what happens in the gym but I love the looks I get out of the gym. PUSH HARD or get the f!@# out of the way. Way to go MUSCLE TECH!!!

  • 22 David // Dec 30, 2008 at 8:14 am

    i’ve been on it for a little under a week.i ony stack this with nano vapor and some cell-tech(i don’t eat much beef so i need the creatine)
    and say even tho i might not be getting the full affects yet i do feel somewhat more agressive during weight trainning.Dylan is right.the only way you’ll feel any type of effects or to see if it works,you’ll have to go heavy and hard,giving 110% with each work-out.And if you know going heavy and hard is the only way to tap into thoes deeper fibers for maxium size and strength.I will let people know how it goes after i finish the whole bottle.This is my first t-booster btw.i trainned for about 2 1/2yrs and never thought of taking a t-booster till now.lets see how it goes :D

  • 23 tonymrmeen // Jan 10, 2009 at 3:57 pm

    i have been looking into a test sup to try out but really want some Hard Facts before spending my $ times are tuff…..

  • 24 D reck // Jan 27, 2009 at 6:28 am

    today was my first day on cryotest, so its far to early to tell whether this works in the weightroom, but i can honestly say i feel like my test is going up, i took 2 pills in the morning, and 2 before my workout and i felt impatient and edgy for the rest of the day, not positive side effects, but deff signs its working, will post a more full review once ive ran through an entire 4 week cycle. (the reason im not only taking half doses is due to the fact that im 16 and ive done my homework on test boosters, and know they’re negative side effects. i wouldnt recommend t boosters to teens, unless they fully are aware of the side effects, how to notice side effects, and how to respond to them.) as of right now all im looking for out of cryotest is 2 break a few strength platues. i will post back in 4 weeks with a more complete review.

  • 25 jeremy // Jan 30, 2009 at 5:31 am

    thinking about this product

    do i need a post cycle therapy, or liver supplement while taking cryotest??

  • 26 Herman // Feb 4, 2009 at 8:24 pm

    Just picked it up today (Cryotest) Hopefully it works

  • 27 Herman // Feb 6, 2009 at 5:32 pm

    3rd day it on Cryotest. I feel great more focused and pushing it harder on weights.

  • 28 Kevin // Feb 10, 2009 at 5:03 pm

    First day was prety good if you get a good workout you will fell like your mussels are liek coming out cant wait for day two]

    does this have that stuff that repairs mussels

  • 29 larry // Feb 10, 2009 at 11:41 pm

    this product aint worth a crap to be blunt could not wait to get it and nothing took it for a month.the lable is a lie,this product dont work,im 35 and need that extra push,and i did everything the bottle said and nothing this is a fraud product,muscle tech is just trying to get peoples money not make a good product,they ought to be ashamed for telling such lies,same goes for mass tech protein,and nitro tech does nothing but keep you in the bathroom craping your guts out,ive waisted alot of money with muscle tech products,but never again will i fall for there lies.

  • 30 larry // Feb 10, 2009 at 11:46 pm

    for those people who think this product works you,ll soon find out the truth,i see some people say that they fell good after a couple of days it dont work like that it takes a month to get your tostesterone levels up.trust me dont waist your money it crap.went to doctor not long after taking this product a sports medicen doctor and he checked my test. level and it was not what muscle tech said it would be,it was low,low as before.trust me dont believe the lie save your money are buy something else.

  • 31 larry // Feb 10, 2009 at 11:55 pm

    they would,nt even let me post the truth about there product on there web site unless they o.k it first, what does that tell you they,ll only let people say good things not bad things about there product.i,ll bet they where the ones that posted the reviews about there product on there web sight not actuall people so they can keep up the lies and steal more of your money

  • 32 Jim // Feb 12, 2009 at 9:10 pm

    I just bought this Cryotest today. Anyone else get checked by a doctor and told their level of test were the same? Oh well, Larry I’m goin to try what you did and see if my sh!t stays the same. But I’m 23, so mine might spke through the roof… who knows. I’m also taking Anabolic Halo. Now that sh!t has some effects. Both good and bad. Im stronger but cant hardly sleep and have “roid rage” type dreams all the time…

  • 33 Ripster // Feb 13, 2009 at 1:32 am

    I am on week 2 of cryotest and am happy with the results. I am taking n o fury before workout and creatine after workout. I try to eat very healthy with lots of fish, chicken and other whole foods. Drink lots of h2o! I gained 3 to 5 lbs since starting cryotest and saw my squat go from 250 to 320 in a two week interval. Mucsles looking goods, abs starting to look good again. Sex life is incredible, both wife and girlfriend are more than satisfied! Haha! Just don’t tell my wife….;)

  • 34 larry // Feb 17, 2009 at 1:44 am

    come on its all in your head man

  • 35 Ric // Feb 22, 2009 at 8:37 pm

    just bought this yesterday took my first dose this morning, I have been taking gackic and creackic and for some reason these products havent been affecting me much. about a year and a half ago i took crackic and it made me an animal but now i just feel worse. There fore i bought the cryotest to stack with…hopefully that will help. Tiik my first dose this morning about to take my second dose and my dose of gackic and head to the gym…hopefully i’ll feel some sort of effects in a few days.
    Anyone with ideas or tips please hit me up
    i’m 150 pounds and very lean fast metabolism but i have a nice body.
    find me on myspace rickiser@yahoo.com
    just type in the email…let me know your from here.
    Ric

  • 36 Ric // Feb 22, 2009 at 8:38 pm

    oops i said crackic…haha meant creakic…lol

  • 37 Phred // Feb 24, 2009 at 10:59 pm

    I am 33 years old working out on a consistent basis and am now on my fourth bottle of Cryotest. I am may have gained five pounds with modest strength benefit. My testosterone was 295 before I started this supplement. I will get my blood drawn after I finish this bottle and call this product fake if my testosterone hasn’t improved markedly

  • 38 Ric // Mar 2, 2009 at 12:54 am

    Had some results…find myself enjoying going to the gym and actually working out. I have noticed moremuscle mass but not enough to be remarkable. its only been about 8 days so hopefully more results are on the way.

  • 39 rocknAsolidBod // Mar 9, 2009 at 3:22 am

    CRYOTEST make me model its been week one for me and iv turned to a pure beast now bouncers talk me out of clubs lool rather than drag me out by my neck …. guys this booster works if taken properly along with intense work outs

  • 40 D reck // Mar 9, 2009 at 4:02 am

    Hey, sorry im a little late with the full review but im about 2 start my second cycle of cryotest 2marow, upping the dosage. (first cycle i only went half dose, 4 pills a day). Even for a teenager like myself i noticed significant strength gains. i set several personal records, while on cryotest. After taking 2 weeks off cryotest, i cannot wait to start another cycle, and start feeling that crazed feeling in the weightroom again. Cryotest really helped me 2 make strength gains, when you pick up weights that felt heavy 3 weeks ago and now your repping them out like nothing, your going to love what your taking. and thats what cryotest did for me. i would give cryotest a 4/5 rating. simply b/c while taking cryotest, i made no significant weight gaines, maybe 3 or 4 pounds but i accredit that more towards the creatine i am also taking. i stacked cryotest with Black Powder, and cell-tech, if your looking into starting a stack. i would recommend these products.

  • 41 jesse // Mar 11, 2009 at 11:41 am

    can someone tell me if i cant swallow the cryotest pills can i cut the pill up thanks

  • 42 admin // Mar 11, 2009 at 12:39 pm

    I never heard of any thing about not been allowed o cut the pills in half, If it is easier for u to swallow it, do it and lets us know the results.

  • 43 jesse // Mar 11, 2009 at 1:20 pm

    i hear it not good to cut open capsules would it be find to cut the capslus in half and swallow it

  • 44 admin // Mar 11, 2009 at 1:43 pm

    I have never done it, for capsules are always easy to swallow.

  • 45 Steve // Mar 17, 2009 at 1:02 am

    i just bought cryotest today, but there is one thing that i realized before buying, people need to do research into what a product can actually do for you. if you buy a product based off the label, the first and most important tip is not to buy it. go to a gym, talk to a trainer. most people have unrealistic expectations of what they want from a product. i have been an army personel trainer for six years and will not train someone that just goes out and buys something without knowing what to expect. and like every other supp you put into your body, you must work harder than it, there are no miracle supps.

  • 46 Jeffrey Gibson // Mar 19, 2009 at 7:20 pm

    I’m wondering if there’s any correlation between the age of those who have used Cryotest and the results of using it that they report. Are those who complain about its ineffectiveness teenagers, in their twenties? Is there anyone in this category over 4o?

    What age are those who praise the product?

    Might I ask that from now on anyone who posts a review also state how old he/she is?

    Jeffrey Gibson

  • 47 admin // Mar 19, 2009 at 10:39 pm

    Great Idea Jeffrey! lets all do this Guys, I’m 25 and I’m pleased with the results Cryotest delivered, lifting more weight and I feel stronger.

  • 48 Dean S // Mar 22, 2009 at 11:18 am

    Hi Guys,

    Just bought my first cycle of the Cryotest.
    I have used Cellucor P6 Black before ( also a test booster) , and i got unbelievable results, SO im hoping ill get the same with this. Will let you guys know…

  • 49 Max // Mar 24, 2009 at 6:53 pm

    Took for 21 days. Urologist did test was actually 2 lower. Doh

  • 50 Kade // Apr 1, 2009 at 2:30 am

    I just bought Cryotest today and am not to sure i made the right decision. My goal is to slim up a little bit and loose some unwanted fat but at the same time build a little muscle. I was about to buy hydroxycut hardcore but the guy at GNC told me to try Cryotest because it would allow me to get the cut I wanted and at the same time build a little muscle. Will this help me with what im trying to do or should I have just gone with Hydroxycut hardcore?

  • 51 admin // Apr 1, 2009 at 7:52 am

    Look Kade if what you are trying to do is loose a bit of fat and slim up a bit I’ll would advise you to go for Hydroxycut, Cryotest won’t help you loose weight nor fat, but it will help you build lean body mass. Why not finish your Cryotest then go for a fat burner, that way you beef up a little and shred it afterwards.

  • 52 super steve // Apr 7, 2009 at 5:32 am

    hey guys im 17 and im thinkin bout tryin cryotest and stackin it with some type of protein shake, either anabolic halo or mri black powder. can someone recommend something for me cuz im tryin to get my swole on

  • 53 admin // Apr 7, 2009 at 8:20 am

    Hey Super Steve, Cryotest is not recommend for people under 18, it might not have the desired effects, but if you are willing to use it is up to u, in your case I would recommend a good whey protein and maybe a carb shake to be taken prior to training with a good diet should do the job.

  • 54 super steve // Apr 11, 2009 at 1:59 am

    hey guys i jus bought some cryotest and some orange avalanche anabolic halo. im going to start using them on monday so ill let u know how things go in about a week or so

  • 55 peter // Apr 11, 2009 at 11:48 pm

    just bought cryotest. should i open the bottle or return it? it seems like there are mixed reviews 19 and playing football. need to get my numbers up big time.

  • 56 admin // Apr 13, 2009 at 10:48 am

    As you already bought it, give it a go, I finished a bottle a week a go and I always pleased with the results Cryotest delivered. Increased strength and volume.

  • 57 karlito bandito // Apr 23, 2009 at 12:44 pm

    yo,
    i am 20 y/o. i jsut finished slimming down with a cycle of hydroxycut hardcore (from 240 to 220). now i’m going to try using cryotest with meso-tech protine(45g). will inform on results. Any workout style tips? i was thinking of medium weight and high reps for lean powerful muscles…good or bad?

  • 58 admin // Apr 23, 2009 at 1:57 pm

    Karlito, it depends on what you are trying to achieve, my guess is that u r trying to beef up with cryotest, so I would go for heavy lifting with a max of 10 reps per exercise.

  • 59 brett // Apr 25, 2009 at 5:45 am

    i have been using cryotest for about 16 or 18 days now. if taken correctly, the bottle is a 22 day cycle. during the first week of taking, cryotest was AMAZING. i freaked out every time i touched a weight. around two or three days ago i started to notice i was building a tolerance to the product. i jacked up my dosage (AGAINST company suggestions) and everything is back to normal. if normal means once again freaking out on the weights that is… anyways, this product is great. every part of my body has experienced growth. my walking lunges weight went up by appx 50%!!!!!

  • 60 FRANKIE DA TOFFGUY // Apr 28, 2009 at 8:27 am

    I really feel by reading some of these comments…we might have some muscetech pawns in our ranks….
    some comments are just plain weak, with these fluffed up results… this product is not working for me… i went to the doctor and my test was 305 prior to the cryotest…after my test was lower…268…can you do the math???

    read the posts above people, we have spies in our ranks

  • 61 the vegas Dj // Apr 29, 2009 at 6:17 am

    I been taking T-bomb II and it had some good results but if i forget to take it or i stop taking it for a few days i get really depressed and sad almost in a funk.. does anyone know if cryotest does the same or.. its just a t-bomb II side effect

  • 62 Greg // Apr 30, 2009 at 8:30 pm

    I am 15 and started to take cryotest 2 days ago(really dumb idea for a 15 year old) and I alredy have enough testosterone as a teen but using cryotest pumps me up more when im at the gym, Its not a smart idea for teens to use it I know but I am a hardcore bodybuilder and will do anything to get bigger.

  • 63 Jonathan Greenwell // May 2, 2009 at 8:06 am

    People posting testosterone levels may not be entirely accurate as well. Unless you…

    A) Made certain to take the test at the same time of day both times.
    B) Got the same amount of sleep.
    C) Had the same or similar diet.

    Certain periods of the day have declines in testosterone levels and other periods have spikes (for instance in the morning as you wake up is usually your highest spike). I am debating getting this supplement but I may start with a Hydroxycut Hardcore first to slim down some. I also agree I’d like to see ages of the people just to gauge results with age and see if there is a distinct correlation.

  • 64 c-top // May 10, 2009 at 10:29 pm

    anyone getting hot flashes while taking cryotest?… could be cuase the weathers getting nice but ill break into sweats just sittin at my computer

  • 65 Greg // May 12, 2009 at 4:32 am

    yes same here, a couple times i will just be sitting at my computer and break a sweat.

  • 66 Ralph // May 12, 2009 at 3:07 pm

    Yeah…I’ve gotten hot flashes sitting at my computer and I can’t sleep at night if I take 4. Most of the time I take two pills instead of the prescribed 4. When I take 4 pills and I begin to lift, I feel strong, but the palpitation scares the crap out of me…

    I’m also take CellTech Creatine. That stuff works like a charm. I hope I’m not over doing it, taking both the Cryo and CellTech.

    Anybody doing the same?

  • 67 BeastBENCH // May 14, 2009 at 12:29 am

    I ordered CryoTest and it’s supposed to get here on friday. I’m seventeen and I don’t know if it’ll have the desired effect that I have expected since reading some of these reviews I have been skeptical. Any suggestions? Should I be taking test boosters? I’ve been working out for about two years already, gained a total of 40 pounds but haven’t gained weight or strength in a long time, hoping CryoTest will help me bust some plateus.

  • 68 Fink // May 14, 2009 at 2:57 pm

    hey im 22yrs old and am 6′ 5″ and weigh about 205lbs. I have been taking Vitargo CGL and Ispure for the last 5 months and gained about 20lbs. I feel like I have plataued though. I wanna get serious and think this would work if i stack it with Vitargo CGL and Isopure protein. Anyone have any suggestions on what I should try? My bench is around 205-210 and I just wanna increase the muscle mass and overall fullness in my body.
    I really appreciate it guys. Also what are the most serious side effects from Cryotest?

  • 69 BeastBENCH // May 16, 2009 at 8:38 pm

    Alright, no skepticism now. CryoTest works. Absolutely stronger even after just three days of taking it.

  • 70 Grant // May 21, 2009 at 4:54 am

    Hey Guys..
    im 25/ 5’9 180
    bench is around 200
    I just bought this stuff today and im gonah stack it with Gakic and MYO Shock.. the guy at GNC told me I would be a monster.. I can never tell if there just trying to make a sell or telling me the truth.. so far I dont know what to think, Im on a crazy all protien fiber.. non gluten diet.. and come hell or high water im gonah gain muscle strenght gains and loose weight.. If there is any kind of stack I should use instead I will return this crap to GNC.. let me know something

  • 71 sam // May 22, 2009 at 8:48 pm

    I have been on cryotest for 4days and started seeing results.Bench and squats and libido through the roof.Amazing product test levels up 20%.

  • 72 benji // May 26, 2009 at 6:44 am

    I am a serious lifter and currently debating whether or not to give Cryotest a try. I’ve taken several other testosterone boosters with great results. Iā€™m 14 years old, 6 2ā€™ā€™ and 200 lbs. Can anyone compare Cryotest to any other testosterone boosters for me?

  • 73 Greg // Jun 1, 2009 at 4:05 am

    ok to everybody who wants to get big, fast, i was in GNC today and was tlakin to the guy that works ther, i bought MYO SHOCK and i have been taking cryotest for about 1 month now cryotest is gret, im 15 and stacking MYO SHOCK and cryotest the guy said that is a amazing stack, and the most popular stack peopel have been going for, MYO schok is great is gets you big fast adn cryotest for the extra energy, also go for NaNo x9 its a great product with a 9 sec energey explosion of nitric oxcide, good luck to all

  • 74 Ryan // Jun 2, 2009 at 7:38 pm

    I just bought Cryotest and Leukic, yesterday and will let you know how it works for me.

    P.S I have also mixed in a Glutamine product for muscle repair

  • 75 d.davis // Jun 7, 2009 at 4:41 am

    hey i got creakic hardcore from a friend i read the back and said not for persons under 18 im 15 and 5 months and im a heavy lifter and weigh almost 146 would it hurt me severely or kill me if i take it…what will it do at the most

  • 76 Dennis // Jun 14, 2009 at 9:36 pm

    Can anyone adivise if Cryotest could cause a positve drug test?

  • 77 Ronald // Jun 23, 2009 at 4:20 pm

    To be honest, I am on Cryotest for 19 days which means I almost finished a cycle.

    It did ABSOLETLY NOTHING to my strength NOR to my testosterone.

    So, for the christ’s sake, save your hard earning money for something else.

    If you dont listen to my friendly advice, you are going to blame your self later.

    Good luck

  • 78 Josan // Jun 28, 2009 at 7:02 pm

    18, 15, 14 years old? Are you crazy?

  • 79 Skeptic // Jul 15, 2009 at 2:15 am

    You guys are spending too much money.
    All you need is protein and some damn weights!! MuscleTech is WAY too expensive for what little you are getting. Get real guys…. workout and get BIG!!

  • 80 BIG A71K // Jul 27, 2009 at 10:26 pm

    I have been taking it for 2 weeks now and it works great :) i eat 200 grams of protine a day and work out about 5 days a week i am also 31 and have taken a few things out there :) but i really have to say this is something i will stick with for atleast another bottle :) Good luck every1 p.s stay off the phones and dont talk to your friends get your game face on and get pumped

  • 81 BIG A71K // Jul 27, 2009 at 10:28 pm

    OH TO THE GUYS THAT SAY IT COST TO MUCH DO YOUR SHOPPING AROUND B4 YOU BUY IT AND DONT TAKE IT IF YOUR REALLY NOT GOING TO GIVE IT A CHANCE THAT MEANS WORKING HARD AND EATING RIGHT !!!!!!

  • 82 BIG A71K // Jul 27, 2009 at 10:30 pm

    OH YEA 1 MORE THING I AM 5″11 230 POUNDS I BENCH 335 POUNDS JUST TO GIVE YOU AN IDEA

  • 83 kia // Aug 1, 2009 at 9:28 am

    good luke

  • 84 beast44 // Aug 20, 2009 at 5:44 am

    ANYONE!?!?
    can u get away with taking only 4 cryotestpills instead of 8 on ur off days to make the cycle last longer?

    get back to me on that one please

  • 85 Fat Boy Fred // Aug 24, 2009 at 3:41 am

    I play rugby and am 41 y/o. I do a lot of running and lifting…I’m thinking about trying this product b/c at my age, my recovery periods are longer and I waste faster due to lower testosterone production. The board seems very mixed with a few teenagers yapping about the big gains they’ve gotten (clearly, these kids would see improvement just by looking at a weight). Any thoughts?
    thx, Fred

  • 86 JAY CEE // Sep 4, 2009 at 3:17 am

    Can this product produce a positive for steroid use?

  • 87 admin // Sep 4, 2009 at 7:45 am

    @JAY CEE As far as we know Cryotest doesn’t test positive for steroids. From our understanding if tested positive it would be considered a steroid and therefore illegal.

  • 88 Devin // Sep 6, 2009 at 9:24 pm

    Im on Day 5 with Cryotest. I have started breaking out on my back,chest and shoulders.Has this happened to anyone else?

  • 89 JAY CEE // Sep 9, 2009 at 4:06 am

    Maybe I worded my question wrong!! Does it spike up your testosterone level like steroids ? i hear that some combinations of over the counter products can mimic steroids and boost testosterone levels like anabolic steroids. I want to stay away from that for job concerns!

  • 90 Felix // Sep 15, 2009 at 5:06 am

    im giving cryotest a shot along with other muscletech supplements like nano vapor, celltech hardcore and nitrotech hardcore in one cycle, ya i know thats quite a bit of juice im taking but i’ll let you guys know after my cycle.
    ps, no it does not test for steroids, i did my research before i bought it. c’yas

  • 91 Bradley // Sep 19, 2009 at 6:39 am

    I added cryotest to a stack of cellmass and syntha6 about a week and a half ago. I’ve been a damn animal from 5am to midnight every day since. I have to force myself to leave the gym. I also cannot stop eating.

  • 92 LidsterJ // Oct 14, 2009 at 5:24 am

    i have been taking Cryotest for about 5 months, and so far it had done good. i am about 6’2″ and about 195 right now. before i started i weighed 180 and could only bench 185 max now its up to 245. with the right diet and taking to right stack testosterone can do you good. people talk about mood swings and shit like that, never had a case of rage, i have broke out with some acne though. well peeps keep working on it and youll get there.

  • 93 tariq alli // Oct 20, 2009 at 8:42 pm

    How soon before my workout should i take this? and also..i always feel light headed about 30 mins i take this supp..

  • 94 Curtis // Oct 23, 2009 at 5:25 am

    Just bought crytoest online: I am going to stack it with black powder and finish it off after the gym with Halo. I would like to give everyone here a tip, “Buy your supplements online!”. I shopped around online and got cryo for 36 bucks, black powder for 34 bucks , and halo for just under 37 bucks. I had to pay 16 bucks for shipping but the savings were rediculous (I saw halo in a store for almost 70 dollars). Don’t be an idiot, stay away from GNC and vitamin world (F’n rip off). Age 24, current weight 145, max bench 185….will post update after a week of using new stack.

    P.S. its not all in the supplements, lift hard or go home.

  • 95 Will_I_Am // Nov 4, 2009 at 4:21 am

    Just bought Cryotset after reading several articles I am debating taking this product back. I want to try this out but if it is not going to work then whats the use?

  • 96 viper111 // Nov 7, 2009 at 7:22 am

    just got it,,will let you know

  • 97 Nino // Nov 15, 2009 at 6:40 pm

    I’d been taking Cryotest for 4 days. Havent feel any difference. Im 36 yrs old … 245 bench. I think this product doesnt do what you expect plus you taking a big chance to lose you hair with the unwanted DHT.

  • 98 James // Nov 16, 2009 at 1:09 pm

    Cryotest will reduce DHT. You need 6-8 hours of sleep for test lvls to go up and have decent muscle repair anyway. Havnt tried cryotest, but just because a supp doesn’t work for one person doesn’t mean it won’t work for another. Hard work can’t be subsituted with pills anyhow. Protein + creatine + hard work, there’s the stack. There’s a reason why u have to take 8 pills, ur body will piss the crap out. Why don’t u all read up on shit and stop lookin for a miracle drug. Diet pills only work as good as ur work ethic and how clean ur diet is, which in turn u wouldn’t need the damn shit. Research the crap that ur puttin in your bodies. To much vitamins are bad for ur liver can only do so much. They tried puttin growth hormones in spray form to bypass the liver, that doesn’t work because ur body pisses it out for this not to happen u have to take ungodly amounts which is bad for u. If ur going to do damage u mite as well just get a month cycle of roids. Nohing can replace ur bodies mechanics

  • 99 Lifter // Nov 21, 2009 at 10:57 pm

    I’ve been on cryotest for two days and already seeing results. My bench went up 5 pounds, and you get aggressive and agitated fast but its worth the results, can’t wait to see how strong I will be after im done with this bottle. Im stacking cryotest with N.O Explode from BSN, amazing results so far. Ill post when Im done with this cycle.

    weight 188 pounds
    height 5’8
    bench 310 pounds
    age 15, 7 months

  • 100 swolpatrol // Nov 24, 2009 at 10:24 am

    i am a marine, will this make me pop positive on a urinalysis? god knows i cant afford to get booted for trying a test-boost!!!!!

  • 101 Joe // Dec 1, 2009 at 3:44 am

    I got cryotest about a week ago…i went to look it up on the muscletech website, and its not even on thier website.

  • 102 Falcon // Dec 11, 2009 at 5:44 am

    Hey guys just got cryo I was wonderin. If truemass and after will work well with cryo… I’m trying to gain alot more mass and strength …. I will keep u guys posted anyway
    get massive friends

  • 103 Mason // Dec 16, 2009 at 7:36 am

    I have never tried Cryotest, but I am a big fan of muscle tech products, so I am eager to try this one because of the good information.
    Thanks!

  • 104 Mike // Jan 6, 2010 at 5:17 am

    quick question for those who said they got their blood drawn and saw no noticeable results…

    isn’t the added testosterone supposed to go into building muscle? so would it still show up in your blood if its going into muscle?

    i finished a cycle of cryotest around christmas time and noticed that i did improve in the gym, but it could have been in part due to the fact that the extra testosterone made me angry and lift harder and longer. Im 18 i know i don’t need extra testosterone but i wanted to try it and my GNC guy hooked me up so i went with it. Definitely became a much angrier person which was fun at some times.

  • 105 jerard // Jan 6, 2010 at 6:53 am

    did u ever find out why it’s not listed

  • 106 Monster // Jan 6, 2010 at 4:29 pm

    I am currently 1 week into my use of Cryotest. I like it so far. I also am taking Testrogrow HP, Zinc, B12, Purple K, Hydoxycut Hardcore, a multi vitamin, Cal-mag, an ECA stack (effedrine is still legal here), Fubar (pre-workout, Glutamine, Flax oil, Omega 3-6-9 and tons of whey. My diet consists of lean meat, green veggies, oatmeal, eggwhites, and sweet potatoes. I am 33 and have been training heavy for 10 years. I feel good on my current stack I have leaned out from 295 to 286 in the last two weeks and my strength is increasing.Did 365 for reps on Bench and 495 for six on squat. To all the kids under 18 and the “serious” lifters that weigh 145 one cycle of some magical supplememnt won’t make you big and strong. Food, water, and lifting come first. Supps help but they aren’t magic. Even “juice” isn’t some magical substance, it helps you grow if you eat and train smart. Read books and articles about traing, then worry about spending your allowance at GNC

  • 107 patrick // Feb 15, 2010 at 7:30 am

    Thanks for the post people. I have been considering taking cryotest but I think I will wait a little longer and just stick with hard work and diet. I have found that if I just alter my excersize program every 4 to 6 weeks I continue to gain in strength and endurance. I am 36 and I am one of the lucky few who get to spend a little extra time in the gym. To be able to compete at a pro level, I do beleive that supplements help, but to just be strong and turn heads in a gym or out at the local resturaunt, hard work and dieting correctly works. For all of the teenagers who think they are getting fantastic size and gains out of supplements, you should be grounded. If you are 17 and have been working out for two years and noticed that you have gained 40 lbs, well duh. Males tend to grow whether or not they work out up to the ages of 21 or 22 years. It is nature. I would not recomend taking any of the test boosters until your have physicaly matured naturaly. I weighed 167 lbs when I entered basic training in the Army at age 18. Anyone who has served knows that all you do is run your ass off in the military as well as push ups and sit ups. When I left active duty at age 22, I weighed 185. So obviousely I was still growing without even looking at the weight. I have been weight training for years now and only using protien and creatine supplements with the occasional vasodialator and I have bulked up to 245 lbs and I still run 2 to 3 miles every other day and cycle a few times a week. All in all, hard work and training is the key, and teenagers should just let nature take it’s course. Good luck to those that try it though, I hope you get the results you are looking for

  • 108 Antonio // Apr 14, 2010 at 8:17 pm

    I came here to see if anybody is experiencing the undesireable side effects from Cryotest like I am. I’ve been on it for 6 days and I’ve followed the directions to a “T” but I’m irritable, tired and weak before, during and after my workout. I also have a constant headache like there’s pressure on my brain. It hurts like hell to bend forward. I’m also snapping at the simplest things and I’m usually a very laid back dude

  • 109 kyle // Apr 15, 2010 at 2:04 am

    Hey Antonio, Im glad to see you write that, Im on my second day, and not really wanting to take my second dose. i have a killer headache ( which I never get) I jsut started back to the gym after a few month break, but I am more sore than ever, I can barely get off the couch. i have never felt this bad after starting a program after a break, the only thing different is the Cryotest. i havent felt irratable, just super tired all day, and powered out yesterday. Safe to say im takin a day off.

  • 110 Shane // Apr 15, 2010 at 5:34 pm

    Once you’re on Cryotest can you safely come off of it and not lose any muscle that you’ve gained?

  • 111 Antonio // Apr 16, 2010 at 4:50 pm

    Since leaving my last post on cryotest, I came off and wow, my energy level shot up several notches, headaches are gone and I feel pumped. I know different strokes for different folks but there has got to be something in those pills that’s not converting properly in my body to get the desired effect. I’m going back natural

  • 112 Chad // Apr 20, 2010 at 12:26 am

    Awesome product!!! Gained 22 pounds last August stacking with Trena and your typical creatine and protein items. Just purchased another bottle and stacking it with Applied Nutriceuticals’ “HGH-UP”…. Ready to see the gains on that one!!

  • 113 tiffani // May 13, 2010 at 1:48 am

    My son started the product a little over two weeks ago. Within a week of starting it, he was in a rage all the time. It took me a few days to figure out that this product what was causing him to lose control. I would not recommend it for any teenager.

  • 114 Tony // May 27, 2010 at 12:40 am

    hey guys! i read mostly all the reviews! i really love this product, its been a good 2 weeks since im on it and Cyrotest really works! you will actually feel a boost in lifting weights maybe after a good 1 week of proper use! 2 capsults in the morning b4 breakfast and 2 b4 your work out! all my friends noticed i’ve gotten big and cut! i have b4 and after pictures , this stuff is amazing . i recommened it for people between 18- 40 . keep up the good reviews boys. i’ve put on about 7 pounds of muscle! 10/10 PRODUCT IS GREAT!

  • 115 GORDON // Jul 12, 2010 at 5:44 am

    Hi
    Interesting to read others experiences. I tried Cryotest for just a few days, stopped it because it gave me bad stomach upsets and very bad breath. Even the tabs smell bad! Well at least I gave it a try.

  • 116 Dog619 // Jul 12, 2010 at 6:53 pm

    I’m 5-11 200 pounds and max bench is 415. I’m thinking about taking cyrotest but don’t really know how much it would benefit me.

  • 117 chris // Jul 23, 2010 at 2:45 pm

    ths is areall good test booser and really helped m gain muscle

  • 118 Kolin // Aug 10, 2010 at 3:46 am

    I tried it and i didnt notice a difference at all. I worked out 5 days a week before i started this product and got just as much muscle if not more before taking this expensive shit that doesnt do anything that i could tell. No extreme max gains or weight gains. This product sucks.

  • 119 james // Aug 16, 2010 at 9:44 am

    I went through 2 bottles ofthis product doing twice the dosage because i wanted to go hardcore nd see results! i followed all the directions and had a trainer set me up for a bulking workout regime! i just finished the cycle hoping for a miracle nd honestly only gained 3 freaking pounds! for that much money nd hard work i only gained 3POUNDS! what a rip off, also had my test work done nd was almost exactly the same! this product is an all natural rip off! BUYER BEWARE! RIP OFF! if your into all natural go with androbolix or p6, if u dnt mind using non natural you may still be able to get some tren products they banned last month on ebay! dont waste your time, money, nd hard work in the gym to be dissapointed like me and my workout partner, (he gained 2 ibs) for some reason we had increased soarness too? idk if that was coincedence or because of this product though.

  • 120 Rafael // Sep 11, 2010 at 7:20 pm

    Hello,
    I will start to take cryotest next week, and I would like some advices about mix the cryotes with other supleements, like creatine and protein.
    can I take cryotes with creatine together?
    what is the interval between one cicle and other?
    How many caps I need to take per day?
    thanks for help me

  • 121 Smilliy // Dec 4, 2010 at 9:39 pm

    I bought a bottle of it and so far I love it. I’ve dusted the sh!t outta this punk 27 year old at the gym in the last 2 days and I’m 46 years old. However, there was one solid black capsule in the bottle and I’m terrified to take it. Is it rat poison? Should I take it anyway? What if I die? Also, I have pooped from this product in the gym three times but the gains are totally worth it.

  • 122 mike // Dec 5, 2010 at 6:34 am

    its my first supplement i ever took and im on day three and i can feel increased rage and drive

  • 123 Dan // Jan 15, 2011 at 5:37 am

    I am 42 205lbs 5’9″ bench 305lbs, and work out 5 times a week and just finish my first bottle, I have not noticed any positive effect. I will try some other product.

  • 124 screamshow // May 19, 2011 at 6:28 am

    Testosterone needs to slowly build in your system before you see an effect. I have been taking a natural testosterone supplement (Testosterone Boost from Dr Max Powers) for a week now – and just now the effects have started to show.

    The power that I get from this is amazing. It lasts and allows for extremely impressive workouts. I don’t take it everyday (just 5x per week), but only before i have time for a solid workout, and it never fails to deliver! Recommended if you are looking to increase your levels of testosterone.

  • 125 herby808 // May 24, 2011 at 9:31 am

    i used cryotest over a year ago, when i first started it, my bench max was 245lbs, after 2 weeks my max was 330lbs! its helped a whole lot! made me feel very punchy though. i would wake up in the middle of the night and just be feeling all pissed for no reason. using it with N.O. Explode makes you feel like a different person!

  • 126 Big guy70 // Aug 4, 2011 at 3:17 am

    Hey admin i have a question, im starting football season and i dont have much time to hit the gym, would it help me with football if im not working out? or should i just wait till the end of season to take cryotest

  • 127 admin // Aug 4, 2011 at 9:32 am

    Depending on how hard are your football training sessions I’d say you could start taking cryotest now.

  • 128 oliver // Sep 3, 2011 at 11:51 am

    hey im 15 although my testosterone is abit high for my age and shit, is it safe to take it at my age, i really enjoy bodybuilding

Leave a Comment